The 20th Anniversary album The Storm and The Horizon out soon!

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

The new album "The Storm and the Horizon" will be finally available next June.

Together with this record, other works will be published next month:
1-The extend version of Eyes (previously released only in a shorter EP format)
2-The remake of Dragon's Secrets ( Divine Gates part 5 chapter 2: The dragon's Gate)
3-A new selection of songs for the Best of "Divine Gates part 5 Chapter 1: The road to the Light"

Excluding the Best of, The new material (brand new songs, remakes and covers) is about 4 hours of amazing music.
All songs has been engineered at the Saltmine studio (Arizona) by Jeremy Parker (Evanescence, Slipknot, Simple Plan, Trivium...) and mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound (NYC).

An outstanding Digibook with those 4 CDs and 48 pages of an oversize booklet will be published by Underground Symphony on the 1st of June.

News on different releases and formats will be available soon!
Stay tuned.